2019 Chapter Elections Announced

Chapter members elected Volkan Sevilgen to the office of President-Elect, Bruce Maison to the position of Secretary/Treasurer, and new board members Debra Murphy, Donald Wells, and Mehmet Unal.

Congratulations to all elected board members, and thank you to outgoing Directors Chiara McKenney, Mike Mieler, and Past-President Sharyl Rabinovici for your service to the Chapter.

The board also thanks the nominating committee of Maggie Ortiz, Thalia Agnos, and Kevin Moore, and all voting Chapter members!

See your complete 2020 Board of Directors here.

EERI Northern California Chapter | c/o EERI National | 499 14th Street Suite 320 | Oakland, CA 94612-1934 USA | chapterinfo@eerinc.org